William E. Korbitz Award Winners

The William E. Korbitz Award is awarded annually to the individual who displays the character, integrity and leadership of Mr. Korbitz, the first President of the Colorado Chapter of APWA.  The first award was given in 1995.  The following evaluation criterion is used for evaluating the recipient.

  • General Accomplishments during his/her career
  • Leadership characteristics that have positively impacted their agency, department, staff and community
  • Contributions to the APWA Colorado Chapter
  • Other contributions to the American Public Works Association
  • Community involvement that has impacted and influenced the community
  • Additional involvement and contributions not stated previously
Korbitz Winners.pdf Korbitz Winners.pdf

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.