2017 Colorado Chapter Board

President -  Greg Hall, Town of Vail, 970.479.2166, ghall@vailgov.com

President-Elect -  Lesley Thomas, City & County of Denver, 720.865.8719, lesley.thomas@denvergov.org

Treasurer -  Kimberly Dall, City of Brighton, 303.655.2112, kdall@brightonco.gov

Secretary - James Phelps, Town of Breckenridge, 970.453.3181, jamesp@townofbreckenridge.com

Past President - Michelle Stevens, Felsburg Holt & Ullevig, 303.721.1440, michelle.stevens@fhueng.com

Chapter Delegate - Pete Adler, rockies325@gmail.com 

Alternate Chapter Delegate - Laura Kroeger, UDFCD, 303.455.6277, lkroeger@udfcd.org 

West Slope Chair - John Harris, City of Montrose

Emerging Professionals Director - Melissa Jucha, FHWA

At-Large Director - David Bennetts, Urban Drainage & Flood Control District

At-Large Director - Bob Manwaring, City of Arvada

At-Large Director - Michael Martin, Merrick & Company

At-Large Director - Renee Railsback, Colorado Local Technical Assistance Program

At-Large Director - Dave Schmit, Arapahoe County

At-Large Director - John Sheldon, City of Greenwood Village

West Slope Chair-Elect - Paul Ruud, Town of Telluride

West Slope Treasurer - Sean McCormick, Gunnison County

West Slope Secretary - Jim Hatheway, Stantec

West Slope Past Chair - John Baker, Town of Snowmass Village

West Slope Director At-Large -

West Slope Director - Susie Hervert, Town of Vail

West Slope Director - Mark Johnston, Town of Breckenridge

West Slope Director - Joe Lucero, Gunnison County

West Slope Director - Scott Mattice, Pitkin County

West Slope Director - Chris Spears, City of Grand Junction

Colorado Chapter Administrator - Pamela Weimer


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.