West Slope Branch Leadership

West Slope Chair:  Paul Ruud, Town of Telluride

West Slope Chair-Elect:  Scott Mattice, Pitkin County

West Slope Secretary:  Jim Hatheway, Stantec

West Slope Treasurer:  Sean McCormick, Gunnison County

West Slope Past Chair:  John Baker, Town of Snowmass Village

West Slope Director/Chapter At-Large Director:  Susie Hervert, Town of Vail

West Slope Director:  Mark Johnston, Town of Breckenridge

West Slope Director:  Joe Lucero, Gunnison County

West Slope Director:  Chris Spears, City of Grand Junction

There is currently one open seat on the APWA West Slope Branch Board.  If you are interested, please contact a board member.


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.